Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Meditation & Transformation Satsang

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Oneness Milwaukee Meditation Groups

Heal Your Gut

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Paranormal Field Trip, Advanced Class

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Universal Awareness Center

Sit in a circle of authentic men!

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Milwaukee Men's(work) Meetup

Ancient Medicine of Plants for Digestion & Respiratory

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Visit a Psychic Fair

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Journey Meet up

Join our Monthly First Thursday Reiki Share

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Raised Vibrations

Fermentation 101 workshop

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Relaxing Gong Bath Meditation

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Milwaukee Gong Bath Community

Sit in a circle of authentic men!

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Milwaukee Men's(work) Meetup

Spirit & Wellness Fair - Lake Country

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Well-Being Lake Country, LLC

Stone and Mineral Wisdom

Monday, March 12, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Teen/Young Adult Open Forum

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Join our Monthly First Thursday Reiki Share

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Raised Vibrations

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active