← International Home | ← Milwaukee Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Intuitive Growth & Support Circle

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

One Day Reiki Level 2 Class. ATTUNEMENT AND CERTIFICATION

Monday, April 1, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Raised Vibrations

Intenders Circle for Women

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Choose to Live Life Soul Fully!

Join our Monthly First Thursday Reiki Share

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Raised Vibrations

Angelik Hands at Dare to be Aware Fair

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Angelik Hands - Ann Miller, Medium, Healer, Teacher

Working with your Spirit Band and Guides

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: First Spiritualist Church of West Allis (FSCWA)

Transmutation Workshop: Learn How to Turn a Negative into a Positive

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: First Spiritualist Church of West Allis (FSCWA)

Simply show up with an open mind ...

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Quantum Activist of Milwaukee

Heal Your Gut

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Lily Dale Medium Celeste Elliot Night of Meduimship

Friday, April 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: First Spiritualist Church of West Allis (FSCWA)

Sacred Legacy, Sacred Trust: The Cayce Readings Window On Our Times

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Wisconsin ARE

The Enlightened Empath!

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Angelik Hands - Ann Miller, Medium, Healer, Teacher

Workshop: ALL THAT I SEE IS ME: FINDING YOU IN THE UNIVERSE

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Raised Vibrations

Private Angel Card Readings with Stacie Tatera

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Cleansing Sound Gong Bath Meditation

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Milwaukee Gong Bath Community

@

Not recently active